Planning Commission

Residents

Related
Pages

Planning Commission


Cascade Township Planning Commission meets as needed on the third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 pm at the Town Hall.  Watch the News & Announcements for updates on scheduled meetings.


Building Permits

The Building Permit Fee Schedule is available from TCPA.

For building permits, variances, or zoning change, Cascade Township residents need to contact T.C.P.A. (Township Cooperative Planning Association). See TCPA under links.

Contact David Meir (david@tcpamn.org) or Roger Ihrke (roger@tcpamn.org) – Administrators.  They are located at:  4111 11th Avenue SW, Room 10, Rochester, MN 55902.  Phone number (507) 529-0774   Fax: (507) 281-6821 


Planning Commission Members

Commissioner
Seat #1
Nicole Brueck - Vice Chair

585 73rd Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Tel. 507-269-9585
Email – nicole.l.brueck@gmail.com
Term expires April 2021

Commissioner
Seat #2
Cheryl Adolphson – Chair

6725 Buckthorn Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Tel. – 507-285-0656
Email – pegasusvcs@gmail.com
Term expires April 2019

Commissioner
Seat #3
John Friederichs 

6300 W. River Rd. NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Tel. 507-398-4095
Email – friederichs.john@mayo.edu
Term expires April 2020

Commissioner
Seat #4
Dana Duffield

6969 Cottonwood Ct NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Tel. 507-289-5902
Email – dmduffield@gmail.com
Term expires April 2020

Commissioner / Board Representative
Seat #5
Dean Hegrenes    

2101 Sagewood Ct NW
Rochester, MN 55906
Tel. 507-289-1118
e-mail – hegrenes.cascade.township@gmail.com
Term expires April 2019

Interim Board Representative
Lenny Laures

1520 75th Street NE
Rochester, MN 55906
Tel. 507-289-0428
Email – lenny.township@gmail.com

Associate Commissioner
Brad Brech

7075 Mesabi Court NW
Rochester, MN  55901
507-358-3836
Email - blb4cascade@charter.net

© 2017 Cascade Township, MN Cascade Town Hall, 2025 75th Street NE, Rochester, MN 55906

Powered By Revize Login