Planning Commission

Residents

Related
Pages

Planning Commission

Cascade Township Planning Commission meets as needed on the third Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm at the Town Hall.  Watch the News & Announcements for updates on scheduled meetings.


Building Permits

The Building Permit Fee Schedule is available from TCPA.

For building permits, variances, or zoning change, Cascade Township residents need to contact T.C.P.A. (Township Cooperative Planning Association). See TCPA under Quick Links.

Contact David Meir (david@tcpamn.org) or Roger Ihrke (roger@tcpamn.org) – Administrators.  They are located at:  4111 11th Avenue SW, Room 10, Rochester, MN 55902.  Phone number (507) 529-0774   Fax: (507) 281-6821 


Planning Commission Members

Commissioner
Seat #1

Nicole Brueck - Scribe

585 73rd Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
507-269-9585
Email – nicole.l.brueck@gmail.com
Term expires April 2024

Commissioner
Seat #2
Brad Brech - Chair

7075 Mesabi Court NW
Rochester, MN 55901
507-358-3836 
Email – blb4cascade@charter.net
Term expires April 2022

Commissioner
Seat #3
Cheryl Adolphson - Vice Chair

6725 Buckthorn Drive NW
Rochester, MN  55901
507-285-0656
Email - pegasusvcs@gmail.com  
Term expires April 2023

Commissioner
Seat #4
Gary Moore

5315 Saint Mary Drive NW
Rochester, MN  55901
507-269-2818
Email - garmoore5@gmail.com
Term expires April 2024

Commissioner / Board Representative
Seat #5
Dean Hegrenes    

2101 Sagewood Ct NW
Rochester, MN 55906
507-289-1118
Email – hegrenes.cascade.township@gmail.com
Term expires April 2022

Interim Board Representative
Seat #2
Lenny Laures    

1520 75th Street NE
Rochester, MN 55906
507-289-0428
Email: lenny.township@gmail.com
Term expires 2022                               

Associate Commissioner
William (Joe) Adamson

5361 Saint Mary Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Tel.
Email – william.adamson@att.net

 

© 2017 Cascade Township, MN Cascade Town Hall, 2025 75th Street NE, Rochester, MN 55906

Powered By Revize Login